Contact Us

81549 Old Highway, P.O. Box 466, Islamorada, FL 33036
 
Call Us at 305-664-8004 or Toll Free 888-826-4424
81549 Old Highway, P.O. Box 466, Islamorada, FL 33036
MM 81.5 oceanside
Click here for Google Map

Store Hours: Monday through Saturday 9:30a.m. to 5:30p.m.
Sundays 11:00a.m. to 5:00p.m.

 

Thank you for your interest in Blue Marlin Jewelry. Blue Marlin Jewelry is located in Islamorada, in the beautiful Florida Keys. We have searched extensively for unique, top quality jewelry designers to represent. We are proud to feature designers from Florida, and around the world. Please contact us at 305-664-8004 or Toll Free 888-826-4424, email your salesperson below, or simply fill out the short form below and we will be in touch with you right away.


 

Armando Gonzalez, Owner
email: Armando@BlueMarlinJewelry.com



 

Xochi

xochi@bluemarlinjewelry.com
 
Michelle

michelle@bluemarlinjewelry.com
Penny

penny@bluemarlinjewelry.com
 
Lisa

lisa@bluemarlinjewelry.com
Kelli

kelli@bluemarlinjewelry.com
 


       

Contact Us
* Required information


Back